All Casinos Tested - 4 RTP Reviews, 56 Slots Checked

Every casino on this page has been tested by opening the in-game paytable on real-money sessions. We record the RTP shown to the player, slot by slot. No provider marketing figures. No estimates. What you see here is what we actually found.

By Marcus Reid · Last updated September 2026 · 4 casinos reviewed · 56 slots checked

18+ | Gamble responsibly | T&Cs apply

Testing Overview - September 2026

4
Casinos reviewed
56
Slots checked
94.97%
Best avg RTP
7
RTPs hidden

How we test each casino
1
Real account, real-money mode
We open a real account and read every game in real-money mode. No free chips, no special treatment. Just what a regular player sees.
2
In-game paytable check
We open the in-game paytable or rules screen on each slot and record the RTP shown. Where real play needs a deposit first, we read the RTP configuration the game session is served instead. If the casino hides the figure, we record it as hidden.
3
Compare vs published max
We compare each figure against the provider's published maximum. The gap tells you whether the casino chose a reduced variant.

Why We Test Casino RTP - and What We Actually Found

Most casino review sites pull RTP figures from provider press releases or aggregator databases. We do not. We open each slot in a real money session and record the figure shown in the in-game paytable. That is the only number that tells you what house edge you are actually playing against at that casino, right now.

Here is the thing: providers like Pragmatic Play, BGaming, and Hacksaw Gaming publish multiple RTP variants for most of their slots. A casino licenses the one they want to run. A game marketed at 96% might run at 92% at a specific operator - and you would never know unless you checked the paytable yourself. We check it for you.

So far we have tested 4 casinos and checked 56 slots in total. Wild Tokyo showed a figure on all 15 and GreatSlots on all 14. Pistolo hid 4 of 15, and Wintino hid 3 of 12. On readable slots the averages run 94.97% at GreatSlots, 94.93% at Wintino, 94.87% at Wild Tokyo and 94.05% at Pistolo. The spread between best and worst is worth roughly €88 per €10,000 wagered. Not huge, but it adds up if you play regularly.

Worth noting: a lower-than-published RTP is not necessarily the casino cheating. They are legally running a licensed variant. But you deserve to know which variant. That is what this page is for.

Sort by 4 casinos

Some links on this page are affiliate links. Testing was done without prior notice to any casino - we tested as regular players. Full methodology →

#1 Avg RTP - GreatSlots Tested Sep 2026 · 14 slots (all readable)
GreatSlots Casino logo
GreatSlots #1 Avg RTP

Anjouan licence · Licensed 2025 · Casino + sportsbook · Last tested Sep 2026

94.97%
Avg tested RTP
Visit
RTP transparency - 14 slots tested
3 at or above max
11 below max
0 hidden
94.97%
Avg tested RTP
11 / 14
Below max RTP
0 / 14
RTPs hidden
-2.28pp
Biggest gap
Avg tested RTP across all 14 slots 94.97%
LicenceAnjouan ALSI-202508057-FI2
OperatorBrightsky Limited (Belize)
Licensed2025
PaymentsSoftgate Group (Cyprus)
Currency (CA)CAD
Real play at $0Not possible - deposit first
Games claim10,000+
Slots tested14
TestedSep 2026
Welcome Banner (CA) Up to C$5,000 + 10% weekly cashback Full terms in the cashier · T&Cs apply

Strengths

  • Best average tested RTP in our database - 94.97%
  • All 14 launched games exposed a readable RTP - zero hidden
  • 3 slots at the full maximum, incl. Coin Flynn Deluxe at 97.00%
  • Carries Hacksaw, Nolimit City and Relax - studios others drop in Canada
  • Operator, licence and payment company all named in the footer

Weaknesses

  • Real-money play locked until you deposit
  • 11 of 14 slots run reduced RTP variants
  • Lobby tiles advertise the maximum while the game serves less
  • Anjouan is a young licence with little enforcement record
  • Demo missing on many games, incl. all Relax titles we tried
#2 Avg RTP - Wintino Tested Sep 2026 · 12 slots (9 readable)
Wintino Casino logo
Wintino #2 Avg RTP

No licence disclosed · Founded 2026 · Casino + sportsbook · Last tested Sep 2026

94.93%
Avg tested RTP
Visit
RTP transparency - 12 slots tested
4 at or above max
5 below max
3 hidden
94.93%
Avg tested RTP
5 / 12
Below max RTP
3 / 12
RTPs hidden
-3.01pp
Biggest gap
Avg tested RTP across 9 readable slots 94.93%
LicenceNot disclosed
OperatorNot disclosed
Founded2026
Providers106 (Canadian lobby)
Min DepositFrom $20 CAD
Wageringx35 (dep + bonus)
WithdrawalUp to 3 business days
Slots tested12
TestedSep 2026
Welcome Bonus (CA) 125% up to $1,332 + 250 free spins x35 wager on dep + bonus · T&Cs apply

Strengths

  • Best average tested RTP in our database - 94.93%
  • 3 slots at the full provider maximum, incl. Merge Up at 97.25%
  • x35 wagering - lower than most competitors
  • Wide crypto rails: USDT on 4 networks, USDC, BTC + more
  • Shows the Cocktail Rush RTP that Pistolo hides

Weaknesses

  • No licence and no operating company named anywhere
  • 3 of 12 slots hide their RTP in-game
  • Canadian lobby drops Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw entirely
  • Mon-Fri office-hours finance desk only
  • Brand new in 2026 - no payout track record
#3 Avg RTP - Wild Tokyo Tested May 2026 · 15 slots
Wild Tokyo Casino logo
Wild Tokyo #3 Avg RTP

Curacao CGA · Founded 2020 · 15,000+ games · Last tested May 2026

94.87%
Avg tested RTP
Visit
RTP transparency - 15 slots tested
7 at max RTP
8 below max
0 hidden
94.87%
Avg tested RTP
8 / 15
Below max RTP
0 / 15
RTPs hidden
-3.00pp
Biggest gap
Avg tested RTP across 15 slots 94.87%
LicenceCuracao (CGA)
Founded2020
Games15,000+
Providers130+
Min Deposit€10
Wageringx50
Withdrawal24-48h (up to 5 days)
Slots tested15
TestedMay 2026
1st Deposit Bonus 100% up to €300 + 200 free spins x50 wager · T&Cs apply

Strengths

  • 0 hidden RTPs - all 15 slots showed a figure
  • 15,000+ games from 130+ providers
  • 5% daily cashback, no wagering stated
  • 3 welcome tracks to suit deposit size
  • 24/7 live chat support

Weaknesses

  • x50 wagering - high by industry standards
  • 8 of 15 slots running below max RTP variant
  • €500/day withdrawal cap at entry level
  • Finance department closed weekends
  • Curacao licence - limited player protection
#4 Tested - Pistolo Tested May 2026 · 15 slots (11 readable)
Pistolo Casino logo
Pistolo #4 Tested

Comoros AOFA · Founded 2025 · Crypto-friendly · Last tested May 2026

94.05%
Avg tested RTP
Visit
RTP transparency - 15 slots tested
1 at max RTP
10 below max
4 hidden
4 RTPs hidden: 100 Golden Coins Reel Fishing, Roaring Forties, Supreme Hot, and Cocktail Rush Buy Bonus showed no figure in-game despite providers publishing one.
94.05%
Avg tested RTP
10 / 15
Below max RTP
4 / 15
RTPs hidden
-3.99pp
Biggest gap
Avg tested RTP across 11 readable slots 94.05%
LicenceComoros (AOFA)
Founded2025
OperatorStellar Ltd
Min Deposit€10
Wageringx35
FS Delivery20/day for 10 days
Finance HoursMon-Fri only
Slots tested15 (11 readable)
TestedMay 2026
1st Deposit Bonus 100% up to €500 + 200 FS  |  200% crypto up to 3,000 USDT x35 wager · T&Cs apply

Strengths

  • x35 wagering - below industry average of x40
  • 200% crypto welcome bonus up to 3,000 USDT
  • Bonus Crab daily feature - genuinely fun
  • Pistolo Game loyalty system with cash rewards
  • Its Shark Time ran above published RTP (+1.10pp)

Weaknesses

  • 4 RTPs hidden - Amusnet and Novomatic publish them
  • 3 Hacksaw slots running 3.89-3.99pp below max
  • Comoros licence - weaker player protection
  • Finance hours Mon-Fri only
  • 10 of 15 slots below max RTP variant

What Our RTP Testing Found - the Short Version

GreatSlots, added in September 2026, now holds the best average in the database: 94.97% across 14 slots, with nothing hidden. Three ran at the full provider maximum, and Coin Flynn Deluxe at 97.00% is the second-best reading we have recorded anywhere. The trade-offs sit elsewhere: real play is locked until you deposit, 11 of 14 slots run reduced variants, and the lobby tiles advertise the maximum while the game serves less.

Wintino sits just behind at 94.93% across the 9 slots that showed a figure. Three ran at the full provider maximum, and Merge Up at 97.25% is the single best reading we have recorded anywhere. The catch is everything around the numbers - no licence, no named operator, 3 hidden RTPs, and a Canadian lobby that quietly drops Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming. Best settings, worst disclosure.

Wild Tokyo remains the only casino that showed us the paytable figure on all 15 slots - zero hidden RTPs. The average came to 94.87%. Eight of those 15 slots ran below the provider's published maximum - the biggest drop was Merge Up, where BGaming publishes 97.25% and Wild Tokyo runs it at 94.25%. The same slot Wintino runs at full. If you want a strong average AND a licence you can point to, Wild Tokyo is still the pick of the four.

Pistolo is a more mixed picture. The wagering terms are actually better - x35 vs Wild Tokyo's x50, which matters if you take bonuses. The crypto welcome bonus is also genuinely good. But 4 of the 15 slots we tested showed no RTP at all in-game, despite both Amusnet and Novomatic publishing those figures publicly. That is a choice the casino is making. And 3 of the Hacksaw Gaming slots ran nearly 4pp below Hacksaw's maximum variant - that is the steepest cluster we have found at any casino so far.

We will keep adding casinos as we test them. Each one gets every tracked slot its lobby carries, checked on a real logged-in account. No previews, no press access. Read the full methodology →

18+ Only - Gamble Responsibly

Gambling is entertainment, not income. RTP figures are long-run averages - your session outcome will vary. If gambling stops being fun, reach out to BeGambleAware or GamCare for free support.